<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Google Money Tree &#8211; If It&#8217;s Not A Scam It Sure Looks Like One</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blogbuzz.net/2009/02/12/google-money-tree-if-its-not/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blogbuzz.net/2009/02/12/google-money-tree-if-its-not/</link>
	<description>Buzzing on about Blogs and blogging about what's buzzing</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 03 Sep 2009 22:26:42 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://blogbuzz.net/2009/02/12/google-money-tree-if-its-not/comment-page-1/#comment-22</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 17 Feb 2009 20:49:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blogbuzz.net/?p=34#comment-22</guid>
		<description>I agree that they and others like &#039;em need to be gotten out of the search results and banned from various advertising but at the same time I&#039;m pretty sure that they&#039;re going to be around for quite a while.

I figure the least I can do is something to let people know that it&#039;s a scam and perhaps keep some from becoming another victim.

BTW= I munged those links a bit so that the information was still there but wouldn&#039;t be turned into links by WordPress.  I am NOT giving any of them link juice for any reason.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><!-- google_ad_section_start -->
<p>I agree that they and others like &#8216;em need to be gotten out of the search results and banned from various advertising but at the same time I&#8217;m pretty sure that they&#8217;re going to be around for quite a while.</p>
<p>I figure the least I can do is something to let people know that it&#8217;s a scam and perhaps keep some from becoming another victim.</p>
<p>BTW= I munged those links a bit so that the information was still there but wouldn&#8217;t be turned into links by WordPress.  I am NOT giving any of them link juice for any reason.<!-- google_ad_section_end --></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Marc</title>
		<link>http://blogbuzz.net/2009/02/12/google-money-tree-if-its-not/comment-page-1/#comment-21</link>
		<dc:creator>Marc</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 16 Feb 2009 17:08:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blogbuzz.net/?p=34#comment-21</guid>
		<description>Yes, it is a scam. They have flooded Google with blogs linking to emillionaireinstitute com - Funny how the faces and pictures change but the story remains the same!

All these people worked for a &quot;pipe manufacturing company&quot;, lots of them are married to someone called &quot;Audrey&quot; and they all got cheques for exactly $5000.00 - ??? Really!

See the search results for : AlexxelA75

http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en&amp;q=AlexxelA75&amp;btnG=Search&amp;meta=

And you will find loads of this rubbish:
http:// markgetsgreen com/
http:// anthonyisgreen com/
http:// www nickgetsgreen com/
http:// www kevinsrecessionblog com/jobs/kevin-hoeffer/
http:// edwhitleymoneyjob com/1/
http:// jeffgetsgreen com/
and literally hundreds more!
http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en&amp;q=AlexxelA75+%22Gets+Green%22&amp;meta=348 of these sites listed in google! :&gt;
http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=%22A+year+ago+I+was+an+account+manager+for+a+(drum+roll)+a+pipe+manufacturing+company.+%22&amp;hl=en&amp;filter=0

Scam and spam - this emillionaire institute rubbish should be shut down and their sites banned from Google as well as from Adwords and Facebook ads.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><!-- google_ad_section_start -->
<p>Yes, it is a scam. They have flooded Google with blogs linking to emillionaireinstitute com &#8211; Funny how the faces and pictures change but the story remains the same!</p>
<p>All these people worked for a &#8220;pipe manufacturing company&#8221;, lots of them are married to someone called &#8220;Audrey&#8221; and they all got cheques for exactly $5000.00 &#8211; ??? Really!</p>
<p>See the search results for : AlexxelA75</p>
<p><a href="http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en&amp;q=AlexxelA75&amp;btnG=Search&amp;meta=" rel="nofollow">http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en&amp;q=AlexxelA75&amp;btnG=Search&amp;meta=</a></p>
<p>And you will find loads of this rubbish:<br />
http:// markgetsgreen com/<br />
http:// anthonyisgreen com/<br />
http:// www nickgetsgreen com/<br />
http:// www kevinsrecessionblog com/jobs/kevin-hoeffer/<br />
http:// edwhitleymoneyjob com/1/<br />
http:// jeffgetsgreen com/<br />
and literally hundreds more!<br />
<a href="http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en&amp;q=AlexxelA75+%22Gets+Green%22&amp;meta=348" rel="nofollow">http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en&amp;q=AlexxelA75+%22Gets+Green%22&amp;meta=348</a> of these sites listed in google! :&gt;<br />
<a href="http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=%22A+year+ago+I+was+an+account+manager+for+a+(drum+roll)+a+pipe+manufacturing+company.+%22&amp;hl=en&amp;filter=0" rel="nofollow">http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=%22A+year+ago+I+was+an+account+manager+for+a+(drum+roll)+a+pipe+manufacturing+company.+%22&amp;hl=en&amp;filter=0</a></p>
<p>Scam and spam &#8211; this emillionaire institute rubbish should be shut down and their sites banned from Google as well as from Adwords and Facebook ads.<!-- google_ad_section_end --></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
